Skip to content

Chip Bee Gardens

December 1, 2009

We had a walk down Chip Bee Gardens. We love what we saw there. We love the various Gourmet Shops. Da paolo had already conquered Chip Bee Gardens with at least three shops there, including their famous Gastronomia.

There’s also The Daily Scoop. 🙂

 

Now, we have one more place to have our desserts at Holland Village.

Chip Bee Gardens is just across the street from the Cold Storage at Holland Village.

We were too full for desserts at Daily Scoop today. We will be back another for the waffles and the lychee martini ice cream. 🙂

 

 

 And for the baking enthusiast, there’s Pantry Magic  They have got the loveliest baking materials! They were baking some cookies when we patronise the shop! Meimei and me simply went goo and gaga over the various christmas baking cookware. I can totally imagine having those cookware in my future house 🙂

 

 

Certainly, the cookware at Pantry Magic is filled with Top quality cookware but for simple folks like me, we saw another gem! Phoon Huat & Co If you are on a budget, you can always head there for your bakery, cookery stuff.

It was my first time at Chip Bee Gardens! I’m in awe that there’s so many little quirky shops here. I will be back for sure, be it for the ice cream, the pizza or just the place.

 

The Daily Scoop @ Chip Bee Gardens

Blk 43, Jalan Merah Saga
#01-78 Chip Bee Gardens
+65 6475 3128
Mon–Thu : 11am – 10pm
Fri–Sat  : 11am – 11pm
Sun : 2pm – 10pm
 
The Pantry Magic
Blk 43, Jalan Merah Saga
#01-80 Chip Bee Gardens
+65 6471 0566
Mon – Sun : 10am to 9pm.
 
 
Phoon Huat & Co (Holland Village Speciality Outlet)
Blk 43, Jalan Merah Saga
#01-48 Chip Bee Gardens
+65 6281 8175
 
Mon – Sun : 10am to 9.30pm.
8 Comments leave one →
  1. sHi permalink
    December 1, 2009 23:16

    Gosh….sounds like a good place to drop by 🙂

    • reiz permalink*
      December 2, 2009 23:16

      You heading there this weekend right! Have fun Eat more and tell me 😀

  2. December 3, 2009 10:16

    My fav restaurant there is Original Sin! It’s vegetarian but the food is so good that my carnivore friends like it too! Haha, I gotta try Daily Scoop soon soon soon. Previously it was too far from me =)

    PS: I don’t know why I can’t link you on my blog! =( It links me back to my own blog even though I input your blog url..

  3. reiz permalink*
    December 3, 2009 10:29

    myfoodsirens : Hey girl! i haven’t tried anything at Chip Gardens yet! Any particular good and favourite must try dish at Original Sin?

    Yeah, the new Daily Scoop is much more convenient than before! 😀

    Hmm. Let me see, you can try either http://sittingwishingeating.com/ or https://sittingwishingeating.wordpress.com/ Hope it works!!! 🙂

  4. December 3, 2009 10:44

    I always order the Bosco Misto! It’s super yummy haha. And I never bother to order to order desserts there cuz there’s Da Paolo =) and now there’s daily scoop yay!

    Hey, it works, thanks! Silly me forgot to add wordpress haha.

  5. December 3, 2009 10:50

    I forgot to say you can see my post on Original Sin here: http://myfoodsirens.wordpress.com/2009/09/18/original-sin/

    • reiz permalink*
      December 3, 2009 15:34

      Thanks for the link girl and thanks for linking up! Glad its working now =)

  6. sHi permalink
    December 9, 2009 23:12

    Hey thanks for this post on Chip Bee Gardens! Went over the weekends & it was a shopping paradise for me! Pantry Magic really looks pretty but pricy. The Phoon Huat branch there’s really great! Much bigger than the ones in other neighbourhood 🙂

    Definitely going back there for more shopping and to try out some food 🙂

Leave a Reply

