Skip to content

Antoinette

March 12, 2010

I still can’t get enough of them.

My one and only one proper shot at Antoinette.

There’s something for everyone at K-ki.

As for me, Antoinette still tops my list of my favourite piece of cake-art at K-ki. Their cakes are pieces of art filled with love from both Delphine and Kenneth.

It’s not hard to understand why people love K-ki and their cakes. Delphine is always chirpy and friendly. They serve good coffee too (The Nespresso Capsule ones). You get to shop around at the Little Drom Shop with their huge variety of knick-knacks.

I would say that it’s truly a taste that grows on you.

Enough said. Can we have more of such shops please?

Previous Post 1 and 2.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. sHi permalink
    March 13, 2010 01:37

    I like the pretty photo!!

    • Reiz permalink*
      March 15, 2010 16:09

      😛 birthday dinner soon k?

  2. March 14, 2010 05:14

    I have been there four times but all got turned away by a full house 😦

    Hope for better luck next week.

    • Reiz permalink*
      March 15, 2010 16:10

      Hmm. I guess it’s really packed on weekend. I’ve only been there once on a weekend, and if i went into the shop 5 minutes later, there won’t be any space! 😀

      Hope you will be able to try it soon!

      You can always go for take-aways! Equally good and the cakes are packed in lovely packaging!

  3. meimei permalink
    March 29, 2010 15:49

    is this the one you bought for me to try?
    I LOVE THE ONE YOU BOUGHT! the one with the mango filling!
    AWESOME cake with alot of surprise elements, definitely beyond what you expect!! =D

    • Reiz permalink*
      March 29, 2010 21:09

      Yes dear meimei. I haven’t been there for almost 2 weeks! I want to eat their cakes!! Ask gorgor to bring us!!

Leave a Reply

